Michael Jackson Death Hoax Investigators
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tentative wave from the UK

+8
lou
michkez2
MJmylife90
superflysister81
Confused
andrea_garay2005
dontmakeitfactual
princesspea161
12 posters

Go down

Tentative wave from the UK Empty Tentative wave from the UK

Post by princesspea161 Fri Nov 20, 2009 7:12 am

Hi. I'm Melanie from Boston UK.

The day I heard on the news about the 'death' of MJ was just awful. I felt I'd been kicked very hard!

I think I went into shock for days as I was strangely clinical about the whole thing. Just couldnt get my head around it. I'm a nurse by profession so the whole cardiologist living in his house, but MJ dying of cardiac arrest thing seemed odd. Added to that Dr Murrays complete lack of CPR skills when he has supposedly reached the pinicle of the profession screams for people tp pay attention.

Then came the memorial. The floodgates opened for me and I was beside myself, but even then things just werent quite right.

I googled 'MJ death hoax' and found many people were asking the same questions. I have now lost count of the sheer weight of media reported 'facts' that contradict themselves constantly. The list is seemingly endless now.

You know, I go from 'MJ is dead move on' to 'he is 100% alive' on a daily basis. It's tiring me out!

But looking at the case clinically and not as a fan, if I heard all these facts about an artist I was not a fan of I would believe 100% that this case smacks of a hoax (though I hate that word as it sounds like an elaborate joke, but I think it runs deeper than that on MJ's part).

I class myself as an intelligent woman yet I have been laughed at for speaking my mind on this subject.