Michael Jackson Death Hoax Investigators
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello, I'm new to the blog...and I also believe this is surreal.

+13
anotherpartofme
dancer1792
neverlandprincess
Harleyblonde
city.gal1
maria-c
MJFOREVER
annieisnotokey
Sweet1
Eva R
Rach
ishealive
WhozBad87
17 posters

Go down

Hello, I'm new to the blog...and I also believe this is surreal. Empty Hello, I'm new to the blog...and I also believe this is surreal.

Post by WhozBad87 Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:22 pm

I do believe that this "death" is not real. The film was great. It was his dream to make a film...and he succeeded in that. There were so many clues. I am here to see if anyone saw what I saw....thank you.
WhozBad87
WhozBad87

Aantal berichten : 4
Registratiedatum : 2009-11-01
Leeftijd : 36

Back to top Go down

Hello, I'm new to the blog...and I also believe this is surreal. Empty Re: Hello, I'm new to the blog...and I also believe this is surreal.

Post by ishealive Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:24 pm

Welcome to the funhouse Whozbad87, you're in good company here!!
ishealive
ishealive
Diamond Member
Diamond Member

Aantal berichten : 1183
Registratiedatum : 2009-07-28
Leeftijd : 44

Back to top Go down

Hello, I'm new to the blog...and I also believe this is surreal. Empty Re: Hello, I'm new to the blog...and I also believe this is surreal.

Post by Rach Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:24 pm

Welcome to the forum WhozBad87 Smile

Looking forward to reading what you saw during the movie!
Rach
Rach

Aantal berichten : 3057

Back to top Go down

Post by Eva R Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:25 pm

welcome!
yes you saw the same what we saw! Very Happy
Eva R
Eva R
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Aantal berichten : 576
Registratiedatum : 2009-10-24
Leeftijd : 30

Back to top Go down

Post by Sweet1 Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:27 pm

Welcome Whozbad87,