Michael Jackson Death Hoax Investigators
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake?

5 posters

Go down

A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake? Empty A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake?

Post by Hotwax Wed Nov 11, 2009 11:47 am

First of all,sorry if this was already posted,but I'm a newbie on this forum and there are sooo many threads and topics,that i can't read them all.

So...here it is.Its a video I found on youtube(It was uploaded 6 days ago).Unfortunately it is in Spanish,so I can't understand it,but still,it is VERY interesting.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cl1AMCqDC3k
Hotwax
Hotwax

Aantal berichten : 1
Registratiedatum : 2009-10-22

Back to top Go down

A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake? Empty Re: A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake?

Post by lisap27 Wed Nov 11, 2009 11:53 am

this has already be debunked on here in another thread!! 1985 fake aswell..

so still on the fence with the 2009 i think.. A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake? Suspect
lisap27
lisap27
Silver Member
Silver Member

Aantal berichten : 187
Registratiedatum : 2009-11-08

Back to top Go down

A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake? Empty Re: A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake?

Post by iMISSYOUMJ Wed Nov 11, 2009 11:53 am

Hmm I don't understand it. But I think this is posted before somewhere in the forum. I think this user lurk here or he/she is a member here. He/she took the picture from here. A 100% clue,that the ambulance picture is fake? Icon_smile
iMISSYOUMJ
iMISSYOUMJ
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Aantal berichten : 948
Registratiedatum : 2009-09-24
Leeftijd : 27

Back to top Go down

Post by Gema Wed Nov 11, 2009 12:00 pm

Hotwax wrote:First of all,sorry if this was already posted,but I'm a newbie on this forum and there are sooo many threads and topics,that i can't read them all.